211 Veterans Dr., Columbus Grove, OH 45830 | Tel: 1-419-659-5700
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gladys "Peg" (Deck) Ball Fri April 19, 2019
Marilyn J. "Mert" (Gerding) Burkhart Thu March 07, 2019
Matthew Collier Buck Tue January 08, 2019
Patricia Mary Donaldson Sun December 16, 2018
Jose Palacios Sun November 04, 2018
Eleanor L. (Burkhart) Risser Wed August 01, 2018
Beverly Jean (Delmore) Nandi Siefker Sat June 09, 2018
Harold L. Agner Sat March 31, 2018
Gerald E. Dunnigan Fri February 02, 2018
Karen M. (Morman) Blankemeyer Sun January 28, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Heitmeyer Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |